Contact St. Peter's Church

St. Peter's has office hours from 8:30 a.m to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. For general inquiries, please email info@stpetersphila.org or call 215-925-5968.

Additional Contact Information

Mailing Address:

313 Pine St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Telephone:

215-925-5968

Staff Directory:

Rector:
The Reverend Ledlie I. Laughlin
laughlin@stpetersphila.org
Assistant Rector:
The Reverend Claire Nevin-Field
nevin-field@stpetersphila.org
Parish Administrator:
Kate Randall
randall@stpetersphila.org
Director of Music Ministry:
Peter Hopkins
hopkins@stpetersphila.org
Director of Communications and Development:
Lauri Cielo
cielo@stpetersphila.org
Organist & Artist-in-residence:
Paula Pugh Romanaux:
romanaux@stpetersphila.org
Administrative Assistant:
Colin Dill
dill@stpetersphila.org

Vestry Directory:

Bill Cass:
cass@stpetersphila.org
Gregory Duffy, Secretary:
duffy@stpetersphila.org
Kat Dunne:
dunne@stpetersphila.org
Rick Fitzgerald:
fitzgerald@stpetersphila.org
Dana Hall:
hall@stpetersphila.org
Jim Keller:
keller@stpetersphila.org
Hildegard Kent:
kent@stpetersphila.org
Jacqueline Lewis, Accounting Warden:
lewis@stpetersphila.org
Lathrop Nelson, Rector's Warden:
nelson@stpetersphila.org
Janet Plosser:
plosser@stpetersphila.org
Samuel Reeves:
reeves@stpetersphila.org