Vestry

Bill Cass: cass@stpetersphila.org

Gregory Duffy, Secretary: duffy@stpetersphila.org

Kat Dunne: dunne@stpetersphila.org

Rick Fitzgerald: fitzgerald@stpetersphila.org

Dana Hall: hall@stpetersphila.org

Jim Keller: keller@stpetersphila.org

Hildegard Kent: kent@stpetersphila.org

Jacqueline Lewis, Accounting Warden: lewis@stpetersphila.org

Lathrop Nelson, Rector's Warden: nelson@stpetersphila.org

Janet Plosser: plosser@stpetersphila.org

Samuel Reeves: reeves@stpetersphila.org

Call-Out Header

Praesent cursus ligula eu arcu lacinia et tempus nisi tincidunt.

Click Here